Brittany Stearns

Publicist & Social Media Director

brittany@publicitynationpr.com

Kat Loewer 

Publicist

kat@publicitynationpr.com

Samantha Arevalo-Downey

Publicist

samantha@publicitynationpr.com

Marita Prodger

Publicist

marita@publicitynationpr.com

Timothy Whitehead

Publicist

tim@publicitynationpr.com

Liam Hickey

Jr. Publicist

Liam@publicitynationpr.com

Farrell Gothers

Jr. Publicist

publicity@publicitynationpr.com

Carlyn Warren

Jr. Publicist

publicity@publicitynationpr.com

Kylie Fry

Staff Writer 

Andrew Marshall

Staff Writer 

Reach Our Marketing Department  marketing@publicitynationpr.com     

Ashley Butala             Marketing Executive 

 

Taylor Genovese        Press Team Executive

Charlotte Maracina   Press Team Executive

Liz Homic                    Press Team Executive

Aria Mae                     Content Strategist

Justin Stewart            Content Strategist

Alex Shunnarah          Contest Strategist

Logan Johnson          Media Coordinator  & Social Media

Montana Ellison        Media Coordinator

Matt Suber                Media Coordinator

 

Contact
Phone Consultations
  • Facebook

@publicitynation

  • Instagram

@publicitynation

  • Twitter

@nationpublicity

©2020 Publicity Nation  707 18th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203