Brittany Stearns

Publicist & Social Media Director

brittany@publicitynationpr.com

Marita Prodger

Publicist

marita@publicitynationpr.com

Kat Loewer -

Director of Client Relations

kat@publicitynationpr.com

Liam Hickey

Jr. Publicist

Liam@publicitynationpr.com

Farrell Gothers

Jr. Publicist

publicity@publicitynationpr.com

Carlyn Warren

Jr. Publicist

publicity@publicitynationpr.com

Andrew Marshall

Staff Writer 

Reach Our Marketing Department  marketing@publicitynationpr.com     

Maia Kelly                   Marketing Executive   

 

Ashley Butala             Marketing Executive   

Isabel Brunett             Press Team Executive

Liz Homic                    Press Team Executive

Logan Johnson           Press Team Executive

Aria Mae                     Content Strategist

Emma Gibby              Content Strategist

Alex Shunnarah          Contest Strategist

Jessica Granito          Media Coordinator  & Social Media

Montana Ellison        Media Coordinator

Regina Pagano          Media Coordinator

 

Contact
Phone Consultations
  • Facebook

@publicitynation

  • Instagram

@publicitynation

  • Twitter

@nationpublicity

©2020 Publicity Nation  707 18th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203